Die Ortsbeiräte der UBT

Ortsbeirat Trier-Biewer

 

Werner Alt, Biewer

Werner Alt

Ortsbeiratsmitglied

Biewerer Straße 85
54293 Trier
Tel.: 0651 9952270
E-Mail: w.alt@ubtrier.de

Ortsbeirat Trier-Ehrang/Quint

 

Björn Hortt

Ortsbeiratsmitglied

Von-Pidoll-Straße 1
54293 Trier
Tel.: 0651 630444
E-Mail: b.hortt@ubtrier.de

Hans-Rudolf Krause

Ortsbeiratsmitglied

Normannenstraße 17
54293 Trier
Tel.: 0651 630895
E-Mail: h.r.krause@ubtrier.de

Franz-Rudolf Maier, Ehrang/Quint

Franz-Rudolf Maier

Ortsbeiratsmitglied

Schloßstraße 147
54293 Trier
Tel.: 0651 64220
E-Mail: fr.maier@ubtrier.de

Ortsbeirat Trier-Euren

 

Hans-Alwin Schmitz, Euren

Hans-Alwin Schmitz

Ortsvorsteher

Schweringstraße24
54294 Trier
Tel.: 0651 821720
E-Mail: h.a.schmitz@ubtrier.de

Florian Birkel

Ortsbeiratsmitglied

Karelstraße 54
54294 Trier
Tel.: 0651 9927285
E-Mail: f.birkel@ubtrier.de

Jörg Funk, Euren

Jörg Funk

Ortsbeiratsmitglied

Herresthal 32
54294 Trier
Tel.: 0651 99889733
E-Mail: j.funk@ubtrier.de

Anke Hanakam, Euren

Anke Hanakam

Ortsbeiratsmitglied

Karelstraße 2
54294 Trier
Tel.: 0651 80518
E-Mail: a.hanakam@ubtrier.de

Thomas Reuter, Euren

Thomas Reuter

Stellvertr. Ortsvorsteher

Burgmühlenstraße 32
54294 Trier
Tel.: 0651 83527
E-Mail: t.reuter@ubtrier.de

Sarah Rosenkränzer

Ortsbeiratsmitglied

Udostraße 19
54294 Trier
Tel.: 0651 56129071
E-Mail: s.rosenkraenzer@ubtrier.de

Ortsbeirat Trier-Feyen/Weismark

 

Marco Berweiler, Feyen/Weismark

Marco Berweiler

Ortsbeiratsmitglied

Scheffelstraße 16
54294 Trier
Tel.: 0651 99359097
E-Mail: m.berweiler@ubtrier.de

Manfred Schuster, Feyen/Weismark

Manfred Schuster

Ortsbeiratsmitglied

Zum Römersprudel 57
54294 Trier
Tel.: 0651 7535928
E-Mail: m.schuster@ubtrier.de

Ortsbeirat Trier-Kernscheid

 

Wolfgang Breiling

Stellvertr. Ortsvorsteher

Franzenheimer Str. 1
54296 Trier
Tel.: 0651 21109
email: w.breiling@ubtrier.de

Ortsbeirat Trier-Mariahof

 

Knut Hauschildt

Ortsbeiratsmitglied

Bonhoefferstraße 16
54296 Trier
Tel.: 0651 56185743
E-Mail: k.hauschildt@ubtrier.de

Ortsbeirat Trier-Nord

 

Doris Steinbach

Doris Steinbach

Stellvertr. Ortsvorsteherin

St.-Mergener-Straße 10
54292 Trier
Tel.: 0651 26607
E-Mail: d.steinbach@ubtrier.de

Ortsbeirat Trier-Pfalzel

 

Margret Pfeiffer-Erdel, Pfalzel

Margret Pfeiffer-Erdel

Ortsvorsteherin

Steinbrückstraße 16
54293 Trier
Tel.: 0651 66908
E-Mail: m.pfeiffer-erdel@ubtrier.de

Birgit Diener

Ortsbeiratsmitglied

Pastor-Hausmann-Straße 7
54293 Trier
Tel.: k. A.
E-Mail: b.diener@ubtrier.de

Marion Lorenz

Ortsbeiratsmitglied

Steinbrückstraße 16
54293 Trier
Tel.: k. A.
E-Mail: m.lorenz@ubtrier.de

Sarah Lorenz, Pfalzel

Sarah Lorenz

Stellvertr. Ortsvorsteherin

Büschweg 26
54293 Trier
Tel.: 0651 1460373
E-Mail: s.lorenz@ubtrier.de

Werner Pfeiffer, Pfalzel

Werner Pfeiffer

Ortsbeiratsmitglied

Steinbrückstraße 16
54293 Trier
Tel.: 0651 66908
E-Mail: w.pfeiffer@ubtrier.de

Nicole Ruland

Nicole Ruland

Ortsbeiratsmitglied

Am Kändelchen 39
54293 Trier
Tel.: 0651 64651
E-Mail: n.ruland@ubtrier.de

Jörg Seibert,

Jörg Seibert

Ortsbeiratsmitglied

Mäusheckerweg 26
54293 Trier
Tel.: 0651 78178
E-Mail: j.seibert@ubtrier.de

Ortsbeirat Trier-Ruwer/Eitelsbach

 

Christiane Probst, Ruwer/Eitelsbach

Christiane Probst

Ortsvorsteherin

Kenner Weg 9
54292 Trier
Tel.: 0651 53104
E-Mail: c.probst@ubtrier.de

Resi Allar, Ruwer/Eitelsbach

Resi Allar

Ortsbeiratsmitglied

Kennerweg 17 a
54292 Trier
Tel.: 0651 57242
E-Mail: r.allar@ubtrier.de

Wilhem Herrig, Ruwer/Eitelsbach

Wilhelm Herrig

Ortsbeiratsmitglied

Marienholzstraße 86
54292 Trier
Tel.: 0651 53144
E-Mail: w.herrig@ubtrier.de

Dietmar Lieser

Ortsbeiratsmitglied

Im Paulinsgarten 43
54292 Trier
Tel.: k. A.
E-Mail: d.lieser@ubtrier.de

Harald Thein-Regelin, Ruwer/Eitelsbach

Harald Thein-Regelin

Ortsbeiratsmitglied

Fischweg 1
54292 Trier
Tel.: 0651 57941
E-Mail: h.thein-regelin@ubtrier.de

Ortsbeirat Trier-Tarforst

 

Dieter Hardes, Tarforst

Prof. Dr. Dieter Hardes

Ortsbeiratsmitglied

Andreasstraße 13
54296 Trier
Tel.: 0651 17954
E-Mail: d.hardes@ubtrier.de

Ortsbeirat Trier-West/Pallien

 

Harald Meyer, West/Pallien

Harald Meyer

Ortsbeiratsmitglied

Blankensteinstraße 3
54294 Trier
Tel.: 0651 88599
E-Mail: h.meyer@ubtrier.de

Frank Weiersbach

Ortsbeiratsmitglied

Brentanostraße 5
54294 Trier
Tel.: 0651 85337
E-Mail: f.weiersbach@ubtrier.de

Ortsbeirat Trier-Zewen

 

Lothar Maximini, Zewen

Lothar Maximini

Ortsbeiratsmitglied

Wasserbilliger Straße 52
54294 Trier
Tel.: 0651 828097
E-Mail: l.maximini@ubtrier.de

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.