Der Vorstand der UBT

Ehrenvorstand

 

Manfred Maximini

Ehrenvorsitzender

Raiffeisenstraße 32
54294 Trier
Tel: 0651 22803
E-Mail: m.maximini@ubtrier.de

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

 

Christian Schenk

Erster Vorsitzender

Schloßstraße 23 a
54293 Trier
Tel: 0651 96687979
E-Mail: c.schenk@ubtrier.de

Christiane Probst, Ruwer/Eitelsbach

Christiane Probst

Zweite Vorsitzende

Kenner Weg 9
54292 Trier
Tel: 0651 53104
E-Mail: c.probst@ubtrier.de

Thomas Reuter, Euren

Thomas Reuter

Zweiter Vorsitzende

Burgmühlenstraße 32
54294 Trier
Tel: 0651 83527
E-Mail: t.reuter@ubtrier.de

Beate Schäfer, Feyen/Weismark

Beate Schäfer

Schatzmeisterin

Korumstraße 5
54294 Trier
Tel: 0651 13989
E-Mail: b.schaefer@ubtrier.de

Saskia Steinbach

Schriftführerin

Brunnenstraße 5
54316 Lampaden
Tel: 01590 2850439
E-Mail: s.steinbach@ubtrier.de

Gertrud Beer

Frauenbeauftragte

Moltkestraße 12
54292 Trier
Tel: 0651 25215
E-Mail: g.beer@ubtrier.de

Hans-Rudolf Krause

Seniorenbeauftragter

Normannenstraße 17
54293 Trier
Tel: 0651 630895
E-Mail: h.r.krause@ubtrier.de

Saskia Steinbach

Jugendvertreterin

Brunnenstraße 5
54316 Lampaden
Tel: 01590 2850439
E-Mail: s.steinbach@ubtrier.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

 

Bruno Beer, Nord

Bruno Beer

Beisitzer

Moltkestraße 12
54292 Trier
Tel: 0651 25215
E-Mail: b.beer@ubtrier.de

Wilhem Herrig, Ruwer/Eitelsbach

Wilhelm Herrig

Beisitzer

Marienholzstraße 86
54292 Trier
Tel: 0651 53144
E-Mail: w.herrig@ubtrier.de

Dieter Hardes, Tarforst

Prof. Dr. Dieter Hardes

Beisitzer

Andreasstraße 13
54296 Trier
Tel: 0651 17954
E-Mail: d.hardes@ubtrier.de

Leonore Hardes, Tarforst

Leonore Hardes

Beisitzerin

Andreasstr. 13
54296 Trier
Tel: 0651 17954
E-Mail: l.hardes@ubtrier.de

Knut Hauschildt

Beisitzer

Bonhoefferstraße 16
54296 Trier
Tel: 0651 56185743
E-Mail: k.hauschildt@ubtrier.de

Werner Kuhn

Beisitzer

Keuneweg 40
54295 Trier
Tel: 0651 22424
E-Mail: w.kuhn@ubtrier.de

Franz-Rudolf Maier

Beisitzer

Schloßstraße 147
54293 Trier
Tel: 0651 64220
E-Mail: f.r.maier@ubtrier.de

Margret Pfeiffer-Erdel

Beisitzerin

Steinbrückstraße 16
54293 Trier
Tel: 0651 66908
E-Mail: m.pfeiffer-erdel@ubtrier.de

Doris Steinbach

Doris Steinbach

Beisitzerin

St.-Mergener-Straße 10
54292 Trier
Tel: 0651 26607
E-Mail: d.steinbach@ubtrier.de

Rolf-Jürgen Wiechers

Beisitzer

Ferdinand-Tietz-Straße 13
54295 Trier
Tel: 0651 8170
E-Mail: r.j.wiechers@ubtrier.de

Kassenprüfer

 

Andreas Etteldorf

Kassenprüfer

Am Stadttor 3
54293 Trier
Tel: 0651 300651
E-Mail: a.etteldorf@ubtrier.de

Helga Schanz

Kassenprüferin

Caspar-Olevian-Straße 124
54295 Trier
Tel: 0651 31376
E-Mail: h.schanz@ubtrier.de

Matthias Steffes

Kassenprüfer

Schloßstraße 36
54293 Trier
Tel: 0651 62255
E-Mail: -/-

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.