Die Ortsbeiräte der UBT

Werner Alt, Biewer

Werner Alt

Ortsbeirat
Stadtteil Trier-Biewer

Werner Alt
Biewerer Str. 85
54293 Trier
Tel.: 0651 9952270
email: w.alt@ubtrier.de

Franz-Rudolf Maier, Ehrang/Quint

Franz-Rudolf Maier

Ortsbeirat
Trier-Ehrang/Quint

Franz Maier
Schloßstr. 147
54293 Trier
Tel.: 0651 64220
email: fr.maier@ubtrier.de

Björn Hortt

Ortsbeirat
Trier-Ehrang/Quint

Björn Hortt
Von-Pidoll-Str. 1
54293 Trier
Tel.: 0651 630444
email: b.hortt@ubtrier.de

Hans-Alwin Schmitz, Euren

Hans-Alwin Schmitz

Ortsvorsteher
Trier-Euren

Hans-Alwin Schmitz
Schweringstr.24
54294 Trier
Tel.: 0651 821720
email: ha.schmitz@ubtrier.de

Jörg Funk, Euren

Jörg Funk

Ortsbeirat
Trier-Euren

Jörg Funk
Herresthal 32
54294 Trier
Tel.: 0651 88531
email: j.funk@ubtrier.de

Patrick Graf

Ortsbeirat
Trier-Euren

email: p.graf@ubtrier.de

Anke Hanakam, Euren

Anke Hanakam

Ortsbeirat
Trier-Euren

Anke Hanakam
Karelstr. 2
54294 Trier
Tel.: 0651 80518
email: a.hanakam@ubtrier.de

Stefan Hanakam

Ortsbeirat
Trier-Euren

Stefan Hanakam
Udostr. 56
54294 Trier
Tel.: 0651 9914732
email: s.hanakam@ubtrier.de

Karl-Heinz Maes

Ortsbeirat
Trier-Euren

Karl-Heinz Maes
Burgmühlenstr. 24
54294 Trier
Tel.: 0171 7909678
email: kh.maes@ubtrier.de

Thomas Reuter, Euren

Thomas Reuter

Ortsbeirat
Trier-Euren

Thomas Reuter
Burgmühlenstr. 32
54294 Trier
Tel.: 0651 8352
email: t.reuter@ubtrier.de

Jörg Schädlich

Jörg Schädlich

Ortsbeirat
Trier-Euren

Jörg Schädlich
Eurener Str. 199
54294 Trier
Tel.: 0651 80812
email: j.schaedlich@ubtrier.de

Manfred Schuster, Feyen/Weismark

Manfred Schuster

Ortsbeirat
Trier-Feyen/Weismark

Manfred Schuster
Zum Römersprudel 57
54296 Trier
Tel.: 0651 35928
email: m.schuster@ubtrier.de

Felix Brand

Ortsbeirat
Trier-Heiligkreuz

Felix Brand
Seniastr. 23
54295 Trier
Tel.: 0651 4608730
email: f.brand@ubtrier.de

Horst Regnier

Ortsbeirat
Trier-Irsch

Horst Regnier
Am Gottbach 16
54296 Trier
Tel.: 0651 38111
email: h.regnier@ubtrier.de

Wolfgang Breiling

Ortsbeirat
Trier-Kernscheid

Wolfgang Breiling
Franzenheimer Str. 1
54296 Trier
Tel.: 0651 912926688
email: w.breiling@ubtrier.de

Karin Lübeck

Ortsbeirat
Trier-Kürenz

Karin Lübeck
Am Birnbaum 12
54296 Trier
Tel.: 0651 12333
email: ka.luebeck@ubtrier.de

Karl Lübeck

Ortsbeirat
Trier-Kürenz

Karl Luebeck
Am Birnbaum 12
54296 Trier
Tel.: 0651 12333
email: k.luebeck@ubtrier.de

Hans-Egon Weiland

Ortsbeirat
Trier-Mariahof

Hans-Egon Weiland
Bertulfstr. 4
54296 Trier
Tel.: 0171/4368850
email: he.weiland@ubtrier.de

Doris Steinbach

Doris Steinbach

Ortsbeirat
Trier-Nord

Doris Steinbach
St.-Mergener Str. 10
54294 Trier
Tel.: 0651 26607
email: d.steinbach@ubtrier.de

Elfriede Ewerhardy

Ortsbeirat
Trier-Olewig

Elfriede Ewerhardy
Im Tiergarten 11
54295 Trier
Tel. 0651 35390
email: e.ewerhardy@ubtrier.de

Margret Pfeiffer-Erdel, Pfalzel

Margret Pfeiffer-Erdel

Ortsvorsteherin
Trier-Pfalzel

Margret Pfeiffer-Erdel
Steinbrückstr. 16
54293 Trier
Tel.: 0651 66908
email: m.pfeiffer-erdel@ubtrier.de

Sarah Lorenz, Pfalzel

Sarah Lorenz

Ortsbeirat
Trier-Pfalzel

Sarah Lorenz
Büschweg 26
54293 Trier
Tel.: 0651 1460373
email: s.lorenz@ubtrier.de

Tanja Pfeiffer

Ortsbeirat
Trier-Pfalzel

Tanja Pfeiffer
Johann-von-Metzenhausen-Str. 6
54293 Trier
Tel.: 0651 5611550
email: t.pfeiffer@ubtrier.de

Nicole Ruland

Nicole Ruland

Ortsbeirat
Trier-Pfalzel

Nicole Ruland
Am Kändelchen 39
54293 Trier
email: n.ruland@ubtrier.de

Jörg Seibert,

Jörg Seibert

Ortsbeirat
Trier-Pfalzel

Jörg Seibert
Mäusheckerweg 26
54293 Trier
Tel.: 0651 78178
email: j.seibert@ubtrier.de

Werner Pfeiffer, Pfalzel

Werner Pfeiffer

Ortsbeirat
Trier-Pfalzel

Werner Pfeiffer
Steinbrückstr. 16
54293 Trier
Tel.: 0651 66908
email: w.pfeiffer@ubtrier.de

Harald Thein-Regelin, Ruwer/Eitelsbach

Harald Thein-Regelin

Ortsbeirat
Trier-Ruwer/Eitelsbach

Harald Thein-Regelin
Fischweg 1
54292 Trier
Tel.: 0651 57941
email: h.thein-regelin@ubtrier.de

Resi Allar, Ruwer/Eitelsbach

Resi Allar

Ortsbeirat
Trier-Ruwer/Eitelsbach

Resi Allar
Kennerweg 17a
54292 Trier
Tel.: 0651 57242
email: r.allar@ubtrier.de

Leonore Hardes, Tarforst

Leonore Hardes

Ortsbeirat
Trier-Tarforst

Leonore Hardes
Andreasstr. 13
54296 Trier
Tel.: 0651 17954
email: l.hardes@ubtrier.de

Harald Meyer, West/Pallien

Harald Meyer

Ortsbeirat
Trier-West/Pallien

Harald Meyer
Blankensteinstr. 3
54294 Trier
Tel.: 0651 88599
email: h.meyer@ubtrier.de

Detlef Lüders

Ortsbeirat
Trier-West/Pallien

Detlef Lüders
Prümer Str. 23
54294 Trier
Tel.: 0651 84272
email: d.lueders@ubtrier.de

Lothar Maximini, Zewen

Lothar Maximini

Ortsbeirat
Trier-Zewen

Lothar Maximini
Wasserbilligerstr. 52
54294 Trier
Tel.: 0651 8280970
email: l.maximini@ubtrier.de

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.