Der Vorstand der UBT

Ehrenvorstand

 

Manfred Maximini

Ehrenvorsitzender

Raiffeisenstr. 32
54294 Trier – Zewen
Tel: 0651 22803
E-Mail: m.maximini@ubtrier.de

 

 

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

 

Christian Schenk

1. Vorsitzender

Schloßstraße 23 a
54293 Trier
Tel: 0651 96687979
E-Mail: c.schenk@ubtrier.de

 

Christiane Probst

2. Vorsitzende

Kenner Weg 9
54296 Trier
Tel: 0651 53104
E-Mail: c.probst@ubtrier.de

 

Thomas Reuter, Euren

Thomas Reuter

2. Vorsitzender

Burgmühlenstraße 32
54294 Trier
Tel: 0651 83527
E-Mail: t.reuter@ubtrier.de

 

Beate Schäfer, Feyen/Weismark

Beate Schäfer

Schatzmeisterin

Korumstraße 5
54294 Trier
Tel: 0651 13989
E-Mail: b.schaefer@ubtrier.de

 

Photo

Saskia Steinbach

Schriftführerin

Gotenstraße 34
54293 Trier
Tel: 0651 xxxxx
E-Mail: s.steinbach@ubtrier.de

 

Gertrud Beer, Nord

Gertrud Beer

Frauenbeauftragte

Moltkestraße 12
54292 Trier
Tel: 0651 xxxxx
E-Mail: g.beer@ubtrier.de

 

Hans-Rudolf Krause, Ehrang/Quint

Hans-Rudolf Krause

Seniorenbeauftragter

Normannenstraße 17
54293 Trier
Tel: 0651 xxxxx
E-Mail: hr.krause@ubtrier.de

 

Photo

Saskia Steinbach

Jugendvertreterin

Gotenstraße 34
54293 Trier
Tel: 0651 xxxxx
E-Mail: s.steinbach@ubtrier.de

 

 

Erweiterter Vorstand

 

Bruno Beer, Nord

Bruno Beer

Beisitzer

Moltkestraße 12
54292 Trier
Tel: 0651 xxxxx
E-Mail: b.beer@ubtrier.de

 

Wilhem Herrig, Ruwer/Eitelsbach

Wilhelm Herrig

Beisitzer

Marienholzstraße 86
54296 Trier
Tel: 0651 xxxxx
E-Mail: w.herrig@ubtrier.de

 

Dieter Hardes, Tarforst

Prof. Dr. Dieter Hardes

Beisitzer

Andreasstraße 13
54296 Trier
Tel: 0651 xxxxx
E-Mail: d.hardes@ubtrier.de

 

Leonore Hardes, Tarforst

Leonore Hardes

Beisitzerin

Andreasstraße 13
54296 Trier
Tel: 0651 xxxxx
E-Mail: l.hardes@ubtrier.de

 

Knut Hauschildt, Mariahof

Knut Hauschildt

Beisitzer

straße xx
5429x Trier
Tel: 0651 xxxxx
E-Mail: k.hauschildt@ubtrier.de

 

Werner Kuhn, Kürenz

Werner Kuhn

Beisitzer

Keuneweg 40
54295 Trier
Tel: 0651 xxxxx
E-Mail: w.kuhn@ubtrier.de

 

Franz-Rudolf Maier, Ehrang/Quint

Franz-Rudolf Maier

Beisitzer

Schloßstraße 147
5429x Trier
Tel: 0651 xxxxx
E-Mail: fr.maier@ubtrier.de

 

Margret Pfeiffer-Erdel, Pfalzel

Margret Pfeiffer-Erdel

Beisitzerin

Steinbrückstraße 16
54293 Trier
Tel: 0651 xxxxx
E-Mail: m.pfeiffer-erdel@ubtrier.de

 

Doris Steinbach

Doris Steinbach

Beisitzerin

St.-Mergenerstraße 10
54292 Trier
Tel: 0651 xxxxx
E-Mail: d.steinbach@ubtrier.de

 

Rolf-Jürgen Wiechers, Heiligkreuz

Rolf-Jürgen Wiechers

Beisitzer

Ferdinand-Tietz-Straße 13
54295 Trier
Tel: 0651 xxxxx
E-Mail: r.j.wiechers@ubtrier.de