Der Vorstand der UBT

Manfred Maximini

Ehrenvorsitzender

Zum Schlosspark 60a
54295 Trier – Kürenz
Tel: 0651 22803
email: m.maximini@ubtrier.de

Hans-Alwin Schmitz, Euren

Hans Alwin Schmitz

Erster Vorsitzender

Schweringstr. 24
54294 Trier – Euren
Tel: 0651 821720
email: ha.schmitz@ubtrier.de

Christiane Probst, Ruwer/Eitelsbach

Christiane Probst

Gleichberechtigte Stellvertreter

Kenner Weg 9
54296 Trier – Ruwer
Tel: 0651 53104
email: c.probst@ubtrier.de

Jörg Schädlich

Jörg Schädlich

Gleichberechtigter Stellvertreter

Jörg Schädlich
Eurenerstr. 199
54294 Trier – Euren
Tel: 0651 80812
email: j.schaedlich@ubtrier.de

Marco Berweiler, Feyen/Weismark

Marco Berweiler

Schriftführer

Marco Berweiler
Scheffelstr. 16
54294 Trier – (Feyen/Weismark)
Tel: 0651 99359097
email: m.berweiler@ubtrier.de

Beate Schäfer, Feyen/Weismark

Beate Schäfer

Schatzmeisterin

Beate Schäfer
Korumstr. 5
54294 Trier – (Feyen/Weismark)
Tel: 0651 13989
email: b.schaefer@ubtrier.de

Doris Steinbach

Doris Steinbach

Frauenbeauftragte

Doris Steinbach
St. Mergenerst. 10
54292 Trier – Nord
Tel: 0651 26607
email: d.steinbach@ubtrier.de

Harald Thein-Regelin, Ruwer/Eitelsbach

Harald Thein-Regelin

Seniorenbeauftragter

Harald Thein-Regelin
Fischweg 1
54292 Trier – Ruwer
Tel: 0651 57941
email: h.thein-regelin@ubtrier.de

Claudia Maier

Jugendvertreterin

Claudia Maier
Buchenweg 1
54293 Trier
Tel: 0651 99523802
email: c.maier@ubtrier.de

Bruno Beer, Nord

Bruno Beer

Beisitzer

Bruno Beer
Moltkestr. 12
54292 Trier – Nord
Tel: 0651 2215
email: b.beer@ubtrier.de

Gertrud Beer, Nord

Gertrud Beer

Beisitzer

Gertrud Beer
Moltkestr. 12
54292 Trier – Nord
Tel: 0651 2215
email: g.beer@ubtrier.de

Wilhem Herrig, Ruwer/Eitelsbach

Wilhelm Herrig

Beisitzer

Wilhelm Herrig
Marienholzstr. 86
54290 Trier – Ruwer
Tel: 0651 53144
email: w.herrig@ubtrier.de

Dieter Hardes, Tarforst

Prof. Dr. Dieter Hardes

Beisitzer

Prof. Dr. Dieter Hardes
Andreasstr. 13
54296 Trier – Tarforst
Tel: 0651 17954
email: d.hardes@ubtrier.de

Leonore Hardes, Tarforst

Leonore Hardes

Beisitzer

Leonore Hardes
Andreasstr. 13
54296 Trier – Tarforst
Tel: 0651 17954
email: l.hardes@ubtrier.de

Werner Kuhn, Kürenz

Werner Kuhn

Beisitzer

Werner Kuhn
Keuneweg 40
54295 Trier – Kürenz
Tel: 0651 22424
email: w.kuhn@ubtrier.de

Karl Lübeck

Beisitzer

Karl Lübeck
Am Birnbaum 12
54296 Trier – Kürenz
Tel: 0651 12333
email: k.luebeck@ubtrier.de

Detlef Lüders

Beisitzer

Detlef Lüders
Prümerstr. 23
54293 Trier – West – Pallien
Tel: 0651 85472
email: d.lueders@ubtrier.de

Franz-Rudolf Maier, Ehrang/Quint

Franz-Rudolf Maier

Beisitzer

Franz-Rudolf Maier
Schloßstr. 147
54293 Trier – Ehrang
Tel: 0651 64220
email: fr.maier@ubtrier.de

Margret Pfeiffer-Erdel, Pfalzel

Margret Pfeiffer-Erdel

Beisitzer

Margret Pfeiffer-Erdel
Steinbrückstr. 16
54293 Trier – Pfalzel
Tel: 0651 66908
email: m.pfeiffer-erdel@ubtrier.de

Thomas Reuter, Euren

Thomas Reuter

Beisitzer

Thomas Reuter
Burgmühlenstr. 32
54296 Trier – Euren
Tel: 0651 83524
email: t.reuter@ubtrier.de

Matthias Steffes

Beisitzer

Matthias Steffes
Schloßstr. 36
54294 Trier – Ehrang – Quint
Tel: 0651 62255
email: m.steffes@ubtrier.de

Manfred Schuster, Feyen/Weismark

Manfred Schuster

Beisitzer

Manfred Schuster
Zum Römersprudel 57
54294 Trier – (Feyen/Weismark)
Tel: 0651 35928
email: m.schuster@ubtrier.de

Peter Spang

Beisitzer

Peter Spang
Anton-Caspary-Str. 5
54295 Trier – Heiligkreuz
Tel: 0651 4679914
email: p.spang@ubtrier.de

Rolf-Jürgen Wiechers, Heiligkreuz

Rolf-Jürgen Wiechers

Beisitzer

Rolf-Jürgen Wiechers
Ferdinand-Tietz-Str. 13
54295 Trier
email: r.j.wiechers@ubtrier.de

Werner Pfeiffer, Pfalzel

Werner Pfeiffer

Kassenprüfer

Werner Pfeiffer
Steinbrückstr. 16
54293 Trier – Pfalzel
Tel: 0651 66908
email: w.pfeiffer@ubtrier.de

Karin Lübeck

Kassenprüfer

Karin Lübeck
Am Birnbaum 12
54296 Trier – Kürenz
Tel: 0651 12333
email: ka.luebeck@ubtrier.de

Ingolf Werner

Kassenprüfer

Ingolf Werner
Hauptstr. 9
54343 Föhren
Tel: 06502 936987
email: i.werner@ubtrier.de

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.